Email Us


Book Now


Blue Mountain Board of Directors


Scott Itterly, President

Matt Smith, Vice President

Gary Funck, Treasurer

Vacant, Secretary

Board Members

Chris Muller, Board Chair

Bob Good

Steve Diller

John Booth

Ken Shafer

Tom Stapf

Phil Hockman

Matt Scott

Note:  If you'd like to get involved and become a board member and potentially an officer please go to our Contact page and check Get Involved at the bottom!  We are always looking for fresh ideas and perspectives for the club!